Final Program

The opening of the symposium is scheduled on Monday September 24, 2018 afternoon (1:30 pm). Closing will be on September 26, 2018 (6:30 pm).

The conference program includes plenary lectures, keynote lectures, short lectures and poster sessions.
The detailed program can be downloaded here.
To visualize the program, click here --> program2018

Book of Abstracts

The Asbtract book can be downloaded here.

Plenary Speakers

ClaydenProf. Jonathan Clayden (University of Bristol, UK)
LiuProf. David Liu (Harvard University, USA)
MillerProf. Scott Miller (Yale University, USA)
NitschkeProf. Jonathan Nitschke (University of Cambridge, UK)
SleimanProf. Hanadi Sleiman (McGill University, Canada)

Keynote Speakers

AndersonProf. Harry Anderson (Oxford University, UK)
GellmanProf. Samuel Gellman (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA)
GiusepponeProf. Nicolas Giuseppone (Université de Strasbourg, France)
HartleyProf. Scott Hartley (Miami University, Oxford, USA)
HeinisProf. Christian Heinis (Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Suisse)
HöbartnerProf. Claudia Höbartner (Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, DE)
OlsenProf. Christian Olsen (University of Copenhagen, DK)
TezcanProf. Akif Tezcan (University of California San Diego, USA)
WatersProf. Marcey Waters (University of North Carolina, USA)